contact us

Haas Factory Outlet-Oklahoma


A Division of Timco


1720 N. Juniper
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Tel: (918) 362-4227
Fax: (918) 836-3356
ken@timco-mti.com
 
HFO Oklahoma
A Division of Timco
Company Directory

Sales

Name Position Phone Number Email
Ken Timmons President 918-639-7275 ken@timco-mti.com
Johnnie Austin Sales Manager 918-346-7234 jaustin@timco-mti.com
Katie Oats Customer Advocate 918-362-4227 katie@timco-mti.com
Mike Owens Sales Engineer 405-503-3161 mowens@timco-mti.com
Daniel Patterson Sales Engineer 918-438-9544 daniel@timco-mti.com

Service and Applications

Name Position Phone Number Email
Jesus Cervantes Service Manager 918-637-0411 jesus@timco-mti.com
Dawn Hitchcock Service Coordinator 918-836-3322 dawn@timco-mti.com
Yancey Applegate Application Engineer 918-760-3678 yancey@timco-mti.com

Parts

Name Position Phone Number Email
Dawn Hitchcock Parts 918-836-3322 parts@timco-mti.com

Administration

Name Position Phone Number Email
Penny Vue Accounting 918-836-3322 pvue@timco-mti.com
Sonia Alvarez Office Manager 918-836-3322 sonia@timco-mti.com