contact us

Haas Factory Outlet-Oklahoma


A Division of Timco


1720 N. Juniper
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Tel: (918) 362-4227
Fax: (918) 836-3356
ken@timco-mti.com
 
HFO Oklahoma
A Division of Timco
Company Directory

Sales

Name Position Phone Number Email
Katie Cox Customer Advocate 918-362-4227 kcox@timco-mti.com
Ken Timmons President 918-639-7275 ken@timco-mti.com
Johnnie Austin Sales Manager 918-346-7234 jaustin@timco-mti.com
Ray Kelley Sales Engineer 918-629-2829 ray@timco-mti.com
Mike Owens Sales Engineer 405-503-3161 mowens@timco-mti.com
Daniel Patterson Sales Engineer 918-438-9544 daniel@timco-mti.com

Service

Name Position Phone Number Email
Jesus Cervantes Service Manager 918-637-0411 jesus@timco-mti.com
Wayne Fager Service Engineer 918-639-7265 wayne@timco-mti.com
Lester Johnson Service Engineer 918-605-7919 ljohnson@timco-mti.com
Vladimir Momic Service Engineer 918-510-7666 vladimir@timco-mti.com
Robert Peck Service Engineer 918-260-6776 robert@timco-mti.com
Jimmy Villalobos Service Engineer 918-260-9701 jimmy@timco-mti.com
Gary Gerhart Applications Engineer 918-760-3678 gary@timco-mti.com

Parts

Name Position Phone Number Email
Dawn Hitchcock Parts 918-836-3322 parts@timco-mti.com
Mark Robinson Parts 918-836-3322 parts@timco-mti.com

Administration

Name Position Phone Number Email
Penny Vue Accounting 918-836-3322 pvue@timco-mti.com
Sonia Alvarez Office Manager 918-836-3322 sonia@timco-mti.com